Adelphoi’s Board of Directors is comprised of many distringuished individuals throughout the region. Together with their expertise and industry leadership, their efforts greatly contribute to the success of  Adelphoi’s vision and long-term efforts.

Blair Kucinski
Randy Roadman
Bibiana Boerio
Jerry Supko
Ralph Liberatore
Marc Robertshaw
Judge John Driscoll
John Rusbosin
Reverend Paschal Molino
Ralph Scalice

Thank you to our Board of Directors for all your time and dedication to Adelphoi!